Batman Logo on Following

This may be very outdated.

So what I witnessed today only.

Today I seen “following” movie once again. I noticed something on Bill’s apartment door. That is Batman logo.

Batman logo on Following movie
Batman logo on Following movie

I really doubt that it may not be a coincidence. May be Batman is Chris Nolan’s obsession. Or he had a vision or determine to told the batman story on his own way.

Remember. Qwentin Tarantino’s “Kill Bill” story was mentioned on Pulp Fiction itself.

One more thing I have to mention here.

In following, there is a character was mentioned by the name “Cobb”. Cobb manipulate the character by his own wishes. Cobb planted ideas on Bill’s mind.

Isn’t it inception’s story?

Oho My God. Leo’s name on Inception is “Cobb”

This Christopher Nolan is really a determined man on his visions.

christopher_nolan_wallpaper_by_thesaygi-d3h45ov

Featured image credit: http://fav.me/d3h45ov

Leave a comment